

DEIDRE HENDERSON Lieutenant Governor

Department of Environmental Quality

Kimberly D. Shelley Executive Director

DIVISION OF WATER QUALITY John K. Mackey, P.E. Director Water Quality Board

Steven K. Earley, Chair
James Webb, Vice Chair
Carly Castle
Brandon Gordon
Michela Harris
Joseph Havasi
Trevor Heaton
Michael D. Luers
Kimberly D. Shelley
John K. Mackey
Executive Secretary

Utah Water Quality Board Meeting
Via Zoom
MASOB
195 North 1950 West
Anchor Location - Room 3134
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

November 7, 2022 1:00 – 3:00 pm

AGENDA

A. Funding:

1.	Review of Southern Utah Reuse ARPA Grant Program	DWQ Engineering Section
2.	Review of Applicants	DWQ Engineering Section
3.	Discussion of Projects	WQ Board
	Section for Board Meeting Appearance	

Next Meeting December 14, 2022 at 8:30 am

DEQ Board Room 1015 & Via Zoom 195 North 1950 West Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Revised 11/1/2022 DWQ-2022-029835